In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone app is becoming increasingly common. Does these development have more advantages or disadvantages?

It is often considered that cell phone applications help in online transactions to buy goods this trend became more common among netizens, Thus this essay will elaborate positive sides which lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that the contemporary era is an era of modernisation that demands more technologies to play role in development, Hence, digital expenditure increased the Gross Domestic Product of various nations. Furthermore, earlier everyone was unknown of such methods and the masses use to give hard cash to shopkeepers but the scenario changed nowadays individuals became more careless will travelling from one place to another. For example, a survey conducted by The Time of India mentioned in their article that In India, digital online transact was spread in every state, therefore, the elder age to the young generation became relaxed and empty pockets cannot cause harm to them because they always carry their mobile phone. Probing ahead, some negative side of this essay. Although, it is good to be careless while travelling to different locations but not having currency in your hand can cause you harm because some places do not have internet connectivity which can cause stuck in situations. Moreover, some hackers play a prank on people in which they send some links to youth, if a person is not aware of such conditions it can vacant their bank account. For instance, In Delhi, armed forces catch four criminal which use to spread fake information to gain money, thus police found 3 crores of black money in their accounts. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that globalisation's impact on each and everyone was, firstly they were unknown of such software and the introduction of such digital apps helps to change the mindset of citizens all over the globe.