some people think that museum should be enjoyable places to attract young people, while others think the purpose of museum should be educated.discuss both view and give opinion.

Nowadays, museums are essential part of human-being. It helps to bind people with roots. Here, the debate is that museums should use only for education purpose; however, other think that amusement is essential for turism attrection attractions. This essay intends to discuss both perspectives. I, personally side with former view. To begin with, there are number of resons of people who opine that museum use only as a form of education. Firstly, in museum, information regarding culture and tradition is provided tgat need to be study. Furthermore, some people; especially history students, visit museum in order to learn different things. If any kind of amusment is provided here, then people feel distracted and cannot gain abundant abundund of knowladge. Thus, they may feel detach with information. For instance, nowadays, museums start to ban any sort of devices. Thus, people can enjoy study without any barriers. On the other hand, those who opine that entertaiment is important. Firstly, if museum provides both enjoyment as well as information, then people, who find boarding boaring to visit museum, may visit it as a form of picnic places. Moreover, turist of various places prefer to museum which provide both facalities as they are getting more benifits in same amount of money likewise; museum used for only study purpose. As a result, undoubtabally, sales revenve of museums,where these facilities are avilable, is high in comparison with others. To sum up, although, it is benificial to use museum for purpose of education, providing bith aspects may helpful fir not only visitors but also for revenue of sales.