Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that during a visit to foreign land one must copy how people of there wear and act whereas others show their dissatisfaction saying that the prime nation has to accept the culture of other countries. This essay below will discuss both speculations along with my opinion. To begin with, mimicking the locals of foreign land while going there, gives the native community the feeling of similarity. They no longer have to feel awkward related to dress and attitude. To exemplify, when an international tourist visits Nepal especially, in the distant countryside of the Muslim community, they give weird looks to those wearing short dresses because their culture prioritizes wearing full-body dresses by females. However, I think the new people on the contrary will feel uncomfortable doing so, as they had never done so in their province. Moreover, accepting visitors from another nation without showing any cultural indifferences helps to bring a sense of trust and understanding. They can freely involve with them, can learn about each other's country; also can show the world how beautiful each other nation is. For example, the countries like the USA, the UK, and Australia, welcome warmly all kinds of people regardless of any cultural background. Therefore, in my opinion, allowing guests to remain normal gives them a sense of freedom and a homely environment. In conclusion, performing exactly like the native population during a trip to another country makes folk feel burdened hence, I am of the opinion, that the host country must accept cultural differences so that a more number of guests will flow where they can happily learn about each other cultural differences and support each other.