Nowadays genetically modified food is widespread all over the world. While proponents of GM crops ensure that these foods are safe for human consumption and help to increase food supplies, others argue that their effects on health have not been studied long enough. Describe pros and cons of genetically modified foods.

Nowadays, new gerneration is researching more constroversial experiments in studying in global food industry. In particular, GMOs products are considered as an efficient side for farmers and consumers, whereas the individuals assume that the non-GMOs food are healthier to absorb for a long run. First, in general, genetically modified optism, which is "GMO" products have a better cost value compare with non-GMOs. In general, most people agree that GMOs crops have good prices for farmers to grow, for suppliers to sell and for consumers to buy. Human cannot deny this merits due to increasing economic worlwide today, which strongly affects to inhabitants' demand. On the other hand, non GMOs food will bring up more cost to complete the fresh crops due to their qualified element and new farming techniques. There are many researchers approve the safety in consuming GM crops for meals because they have inefficiently adverse bacteria to attack human health, according to a Australian Science Group from St. Patek Hospitals, in 2019, however, it is actually hard to tell that the GM group can stablized stabilised its safe consumption for next following genes in a long run. This versus to the non-GMOs group, which guarantees its beneficial factor for human grow due to its qualification. It is absolutely easy to compare the drawback between the non-bacteria apple and the less bacteria one. To conclude this, in my point of view, these two groups of production should take more time to balance the crucial factors, especially ensure their merits and dismerits because they may affect to the next regime, also arrange affordable prices for farmers, suppliers, and buyers.