some people say that teenagers should work part-time and earn money. This way they will learn basic lesson about work abs become more disciplined other argue that teenagers shouldn't sacrifice their rest and after school activities to work. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

The majority of the people work to make a living. some argue that teenagers should join part-time jobs while others believe the free time of this particular age group should be allocated to something fruitful other than working. I am strongly agreed with the fact that early young age should not be wasted to earn a few bucks. In this essay, I am discussing both of the above views with examples and finally explaining my position. On one hand, the real value of a cent can only be determined by working for it. Moreover, starting a job at a very young age could be led someone to learn the value of saving early. India is a salient example. One recent study, elaborates on how young non-permanent employees are willing to save more than people who joined the workforce in their mid-twenties. Hence, it is evident that better cash management for the future can be possessed early by starting to labour early. On the other side of the spectrum, the grasping power of rapidly growing brains should be invested in learning and improvement. Furthermore, children who fall under 13-19 show more interest towards education and sports. To exemplify, research done by BBC shows students who joined companies after finishing their higher studies are the group that has innovative ideas compared with their counterparty. Thus, it is apparent that dedicating youngsters' leisure time to other activities would also benefit them later. In conclusion, the community have a debate on allocating after-school hours for teenagers either for part-time earnings or rest. I think it is best for young children to enjoy their life while they can, rather than getting stressed out with work.