Write about the following topic. Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home, leisure and work activities. To what extent do the benefits of information technology outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

We strive in a world of constant change especailly when we are surrounded by information technology. Undeniably, in recent years computers, phones and other devices have become part of our daily lives. Usage of these machineries extensivelly in our study, work, leisure or home is sparkling many dabates in our community. Some people argue that Information technology influencing people's mind in negative way, while others support the idea of IT becomming part of our life. This essay shall discuss both benefits and harms of Infromation technology and what consequences it might entail. First of all, we should look to ITs' origins. Its beginning date goes back to the 1960s when many technologies that we know today were invented at this stage and led to a revolutionary development in information technology. With the advent of the first,computers we were able to create and store data intelligence. Shortly after the concept of internet was introduced thanks to computer scientists that made infromation exchange internationally available. And so the development of IT surged from that point onwards, making our daily live much easier with gadgets and devices. Nowadays none of us can survive without our belowed devices, since they have become our companions, little helpers in our day to day activities like housework, leisure activities and cooking activities. Nonetheless, even wide availability of technology like mobile phones could be good sign of Information technology, one have to embrace its harmful consequences. Especailly when our job requires working in front of the screen for a long periods. Apparently exposure to the digital screen for a long time has negative effect in our health. Degredation of retina of eye, obesity, bone and muscular dystrophies are the results of this scenario. Besides of that, social disconnection could be another issue with information technology. While we are separated and communicate only through our phone devices, it brings about relationship deterioration. At the end of the day, we should not get obsessed with our devices and take digital breaks from time to time. Nobody denies that IT has become common thing in the 21st century, it plays crucial role in our overall daily life and our current development depends on it.