Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic. Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves? Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and with relevant evidence. You should write at least 254 words.

It is being argued if rich countries are expected to share their resources with the poorer by providing basic amenities such as food and education, or if it lies under the authority of the governments of the low-income nations to cater for their citizens. I opine with the initial view, and this essay discusses both points in detail. On the one hand, nations are considered to be poor mainly because they lack the resources required by their inhabitants. That is to say, the region does not have the required cash to be particular, to develop the area, which could be because of the position of the country or a legacy inherited. For example, Somalia requires the help of wealthier nations to develop their infrastructure and to provide for the basic needs of its people. Further, it is vital for the higher authorities of such countries, to maintain a healthy relationship with wealthier nations. On the other hand, the richer countries must lend a helping hand to the under-rated, by spending a portion of their investments on the needy,especially in areas of education and food. In other words, countries like India, where the education system is robust, should sponsor brilliant students of needy nations for higher education, as it will lead them to have brighter futures. Furthermore, a hunger which is dominating the low areas is a major cause of concern, and it is crucial that food packets are sent to the needy to sustain their lives. In addition to the above, items like seeds and livestock can be provided to the needed nations to develop an earning for their people. In conclusion, in my opinion, although governments are ultimately responsible for their civilians, it is crucial that the wealthier nations support the less wealthy nations so that all human beings enjoy the world together.