Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.otgers argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Give your opinion.

We really should confess that nowadays the attitude of many people towards close relationships has changed, even though the family continues to be a universal human value, and parenthood has become the head of human priorities. In my opinion, this fact does not have a negative impact on society, if at the same time we are in close contact with someone from a spiritually close environment. On the one hand, in some cases, it is important to determine the reason for avoiding contact with a kind. I would like to remind you that we have no possibility to choose relatives because they are just given. There is a question: if someone is in a situation where a cousin is an unpleasant person, should we suffer the obligatory contact with someone who, in our opinion, lives according to perverted notions of morality or is in active opposition to our outlook on life? I think the answer is obvious. On the other hand, according to some studies, the main reason for the current low value of family ties is the modernization of norms, and social attitudes of the population about marital relations, motherhood and fatherhood. First, the level of acceptance by society of extramarital affairs has increased. Second, the birth of a child by a single mother is not considered undesirable and has become a social norm in many countries. In conclusion, it should be summarized, that the consciousness of man is freed from archaic traditions and from obligations in relation to the clan or nation. Thus the following point of view has the right to exist, the most significant in the family and in society are marital and friendly relations based on free choice and common ideas.