Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.otgers argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Give your opinion.

It is obvious that residential buildings, office centres, shopping malls and public edifices form a unique image of the township settlement. It should be noted that both the shopping and entertainment business centre and the school are unique multifunctional constructions for any locality, be it a large city or a village. Typically, non-residential structures occupy a different urban planning position - from the most important nodal points to placement in the intra-quarter space. Of course, construction is carried out subject to a number of restrictions. This is primarily due to the requirements of fire safety. Secondly, it is important to provide access roads for the optimal functioning of each of the listed objects. Thirdly, children's objects should be given special attention. It should be specified in detail the requirements for the location of children's institutions. Under the construction of school buildings, the most healthy, unpolluted, well insolated and ventilated, non-flooded areas should be allocated. It should be noted that the paths of movement to schools for students of preparatory and lower grades should not intersect with main streets with heavy traffic, as well as with ways to deliver goods to stores. Moreover, children's organizations should be kept away from shops selling alcohol and tobacco products. It could be inferred, there are three main advantages of a competent approach to city planning: 1) aesthetic - the observance of the external appearance of the edifices; 2) functional - the effective use of the office center; 3) and finally ethical - ensuring safety in the process of educating the younger generation. My opinion is that in the absence of disadvantages, the privileges of a well-designed location of each non-residential building, based on the prerequisites for the use of each, are obvious.