Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members how to be good members of society. Others, however believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that growing up as an acceptable person is the parent's duty. Meanwhile, others say the schools are more effective in this way. In continuing, I try to speak about these two ideas and my opinion. On the one hand, family is the first place, where we learn the way of life. To be precise, our parents make our infrastructural manners. Although humans inheritance many things by genes from their parents, mother and father are the first symbols for everyone. So their behaviour and education can be really effective to be a good or bad member of society. For example, most of the time, highly educated families have children with high degree at university. On another hand, schools have the main role to teach new and practical abilities, it is obvious, schools are a second homes for children, irrespective of lessons and all subjects that are touched in the schools, friends are noticeable factor to impress the student, so vital role of the schools to make a capable person is undeniable. Schools must have monopoly on this situation. For instance, a lot of famous and effective persons are educated in alborz school in tehran. I strongly believed both of these two factors are important to make effective person in society. All people have malliable personality, and their suroudings can affect on their charcater, so it is important, families and schools be familier with their duty, that is to say, these two can complete eachother. Parents are effective as more as schools on children's childrens. For example even a talented person in a high educated family with comitted parents can not achive golden goals without educating in schools. To sum up, though althuogh, there is a controvesial debates about the role of parents and schools on taeching childrens, it seems both of them have roles in this way.