traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the countryside.to what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There has been an unprecedented growth of concrete jungles, especially in urban areas. While some people argue that it has a lot of benefits, I believe that it is an issue. I will explain with reasons and examples why it is essential for cities to be building-free. Moving firms and factories to villages will permit more space in urban areas. If there is a larger amount of space, there will be more opportunities to build broader roads and hence traffic will be able to flow smoothly without any congestion. To illustrate, it was not until January 2021 that the Chinese government made it compulsory for firms to relocate to remote places. The size of the highways, as a result, increased significantly thereby reducing traffic. Ultimately, If it is inevitable to relocate, new buildings should not be built in cities. Housing problems, too, will certainly be tackled predominantly because industries, as well as, offices consume high volumes of resources such as electricity and water. Without resources, it will be impossible to fulfil daily activities washing, cooking, cleaning, et Cetra. If private and public sectors migrate to rural areas, there will be an abundant amount of energy. Therefore, there will be fewer house problems. Pollution will come to an end, moreover. To sum up, local authorities and corporate owners must make the correct decisions. Subsequently, they should strive to immigrate to spacious regions in anticipation of the traffic and housing problems since, in my opinion, this will give rise to a lot of miseries as mentioned above.