Parents often give children everything ask for and do what they like. Is it good for children? What are the consequence when they grow up.

In recent years, it is considered to fulfill demand of children is very essential as it shows love and care toward them. Although it is very good to provide everything but fulfilling every demand can cause of careless attitude of children. According to my point of view, there should be check and balance for bringing up children otherwise it will lead them to be a selfish personality. It is needless to say that in this competitive era everyone is running to upbringing children with their best, but the notion of providing everything should considered wrong. It is nature of children to desire things which they don’t have, after having those things they don’t concern about it. For instance, some children have increasingly wish to get play station because they are impressed by their fellows gadgets, after having play stations they lose interest in it and demand for mobile phones. Consequently, they are impressed by their surroundings and try to get each and every luxury which sometimes their parents can’t afford. Rather than valuing things, children are learning to love materialistic things. On the other hand, giving every luxury to children can damage their personality. Because it is human nature if he gets everything without effort he never values its importance. In addition to it, there should be a reward system for children so that they behave well to get something. Bringing up children is not a good task for parents, to exemplify, it is noticed that children of financially affluent families are more indulged in social evils as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to middle class families and the reason behind this ethical gap is their financial status, their parents provide them according to their demands. Shortly, societies who never run for materialistic things are no place other than heaven to live. To sum up, providing everything to children might be not good to some extent as children think it is their right to fulfill demands, additionally, they should teach to do effort for getting something so that they can lead a happy and prosperous life on their own.