Criminality is growing among children and teenagers. Why is it growing and how should these criminals be treated?

Undoubtedly, criminality among young people is growing day-by-day. Mostly, teenagers are a victim of this, due to the wrong guidance, or an unethical family surrounding. Nevertheless, no matter how old children are, If they have incurred a crime, then they should be treated like a criminal. Nowadays, violence in video games as well as crime shows plays a vital role in the mind of a young adult. Moreover, the surrounding of a family also plays an Important role in children's mind. If parents acts unethically, then a child is going to learn the same thing. Furthermore, social media also made a huge impact on the children's mind; firstly, many Individuals show off their costly things in social media, and gazing sumptuous things children mental health get affected. Secondly, watching more crime based shows, or plays which are above their age limit also make impact in the teenager's mind, and make them do the wrong things, and make them a criminal eventually. Finally, and most importantly, friends of a teenager. If company of a child is not good, then they do the unethical things, and ruined the life of an adult. On the other hand, If an Individual has done a crime, then they should treated harshly, and give punishment according to their crime. Moreover, younger people do not have any exemption. Government created a jail for a young adult, and they serve their punishment based on their crime. In addition, If children have committed a severe crime, then their punishment should be according to it. To sum up, steps should be taken by the government as well as the NGO's by giving right knowledge to the young generation, so a crime in youngster will stop, and they will make their life prosper.