Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many humans believe that advertising is excessively useful at fallowing us to purchase things. But another consider advertising is so usual that we should not pay attention about them. We will consider both side of the discussion in this essay, and give a concluding view. On the one hand, those who support advertising is useful. Many people think that advertising is a key part of modern business. Because, we can get familiar conveniently with products that we need. For example, people can aim from products via national media. Furthermore, proponents of advertising are successful in the communities. Since People believe that companies need to tell customers about their products. For instance, if we want to buy a thing and not knowing about product we cannot correctly purchase. However, opponents of advertising are harmful and advertiser manipulates people for buying products. So, watching advertisement is waste of time and humans should not pay attention them, they beguile people. In other words, advertiser just display an image of product and not knowledge about it thus costumers buy it and then they are unsatisfied of quality. Moreover, critics of people say that these causes children easily be influenced by advertisements. In short, children like buying some products that they do not be regulated and these may be harm for their health. To conclude, it seems to me that, advertising should be regulated before playing. So, government have duty against advertisement, they should only censor false information or products that are harmful.