New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers? To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, technologies have made our lives better and comfortable. In one of them, we can say that online shopping technologies are the most contributing factor. There are many advantages compared to actually going to the store to buy in person, I believe that it is enough to change people's daily life. One of the reasons, we can buy everything, even foods. It used to be difficult to buy food from online stores, but with improvements in technology and new delivery methods, even food can be ordered online. It means that we don’t need to go to the store and bring heavy bags back to houses. I think it is the biggest reason that online shopping spreads rapidly and people like to buy online. Also, we can refer reviews of the products to buy. We can say that It is advantage of online shopping. In online shopping, we can get information that cannot be obtained from the seller, such as fragility and defects, by looking at reviews that cannot be seen in actual shopping. I think that the review systems changed our criteria for choosing what to buy and we now sometimes look at Internet reviews even when going actual shopping. Also, we sometimes compare the price between in real store and online store. As a result, many stores are forced to cut prices and improve service. In summary, the online shopping is technology that changing our life and some people already can't live without online shopping. I believe that online shopping technology will make our lives more convenient and rich, and that it is a valuable technology for all customers. However, some stores have to improve their services and make price cheaper by online shopping.