Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of travelling to a workplace every day. Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, some say that lots of employees feel better to work from home rather than travelling any work sector. Although there are some benefits to home working, but i believe it does have more disadvantages in comparison with advantages. Admittedly, the two main advantages of save time and travelling cost. Firstly, many workers prefer home working which provide them a great opportunity to do their work within a particular time.They can set up work according to their Tim tim. As a result it helps them to save their time. In addition, if people work at home,they do not need to go one place to another for work. For instance, people who work as a salesman, they need to go different places to sale their product.For this reason they spend lots of money. However, who start online business to sale their manufactures to seat own couch, they can save their travelling cost easily. Nevertheless, despite the advantages above, i think people face some serious demerits if they decide to work to seat at home. First of all people start to lead sedentary lifestyle who work from home.There are no time limit or pressure to complete their work.As a consequence,they may put their work for tomorrow, which means they remain dormant.Another negative aspect is that seating all time at home for work means they fail to connect face-to-face conversation. Physical communication is essential for every job sector,without it people are not able to understand their work.And it may prove the major obstacle to achieving goal. To conclude, even though there are basic favor for home working.It seem to me that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages.