The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of areas such as fashion and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

In the era of globalisation, people know each and every product and good very well. Avenger Jeet on its price or on its value in society. Here, I will shed light on human behaviour who try to copy other people in their personal life. Here I completely agree with the notion. First and foremost we live in a society or environment where people get easily influenced by someone's behaviour. Sometimes a person goes beyond their financial limits to copy time in every aspect. Sometimes these things may become problems for them. For, instance High School guy pursuing his degree in college gets influenced by his colleagues who buy a brand-new bike. Hence, that school guy demands the same or similar type of vehicle from his parents without knowing his family's economic or financial status. searching me turns out into a major family which has devastating results. Similarly, copying culture can be easily seen in well-grown adults. Especially in females who try to replicate each other's fashion and beauty styles. In parallel, men also try to maintain a good social status in their friend group or in the family. Generally, a man easily gets attracted to Materialistic things like luxurious cars, expensive watches, branded Outfits, etc. This manner of youth may push themself into such a lifestyle, where a person for forgot his own value and principles. For instance, a man working for an IT firm barely maintains his monthly expenses and tries to maintain his status in your office by shopping on a credit card to shop. Similar behaviour may put him into a huge debt and a hectic lifestyle. To summarise I suggest the public should know their limits and on that basis try to live a simple life, without getting influenced by others. Therefore, these habits not only make an individual debt free but at the same time, he can live a stressless life.