Some businesses observe that people who just finished college have a hard time interacting with collegues in working as a team.What do you think is the reason behind this? What are your suggestions to address this problem?

It is true that nowadays the university graduates find hard to communicate with their workmates. In this essay i will highlight the causes of this tendency and also give some suggestions to alleviate this problem Regading the causes, social pressure and technology may favor this issue. Firstly, during school period students are taught to study individually and are pressurized by their family, relatives and friends to achieve their hightest. This is because, the competion is getten gotten worser. In addition, the cut edge technology encourages people to communicate virtual rather than face to face. As consequence, people find hard to socialize directly with people. For instance, even when you are in a family gathering, people pull out their phones, to write, neglecting their friends Finding some of the reasons, the solutions to mitigate this concer cancer concert, would be to stop forcing children to achieve better marks and also favoring direct conversation. Firstly, the school should implement in their curricula, project so the students to be implict in sharing goals. Therefore, this could stimulate their interconnection. Moreover, the technology usage should be reduced.the governement could implant implent some advertising campaign champaings to increase public's awareness, about the importance of spending free time without the mobile. In conclusion, although people have tried to keep this trend it under a certain level, more measures should be take into account.