Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s modern world each country may have a free health service, however latter medical medicine could not be accessible through the service due to the fact that they are overpriced. I agree with this statement to a maximum extend and my essay will elaborate on this in the following paragraphs. At present medical treatments are too expensive. In the first place, if in every country will be a free health service people will take care of themselves. At that point humans will keep their money for health service for something else that they also essential. For example, in every hospital will be free basic analysis for everyone and also free treatment of cancer, because many people died of that they cannot pay money for medicine. It has been shown that if government will support medicine and most of the people will healthier than now and it may be a right decision for humans. Another reason is that the latest medical treatments could not be attainable through the service because they are too overprized. Therefore it is play into the hands of the government. From my point of view for government doing medical treatment treatmeants for free unprofitable. In conclusion, health is primary constituent of people lives. Therefore it should be funded and supported by government to provide good health services to their citizen.