Some countries are struggling with increases in crime rates. Some believe that having more police on the streets is best way to reduce and combat crime.Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many countries worry about crime statistics and try to downgrade them. There is an opinion that boosting the number of police on the avenues will aid in lowering crime.I concur with this point of view for two reasons. Firstly, if the army will duty it can secure the safety of citizens. Similarly, inhabitants would be heard by police when they were in danger. So, to follow that argument, it could also prevent pickpockets from stealing things. For instance, the woman was saved by forces that were near her.If they weren’t close to her, they wouldn't have had time to protect her. Secondly, the criminals would be afraid to act due to the high risk of being caught. Therefore, it would also preclude robbing houses and shops. Furthermore, it would also help the community feel safer. For example, according to the percentage of shoplifting and house burglary above, where police stations are a far away In conclusion, this essay supports the idea that more cops on alleys can lower crime, as they will be capable of reacting and helping swiftly. Besides, their presence will deter robberies and contribute to residents' feelings of security. As for me, governments should organize it as soon as possible