Water scarcity is a serious in many countries. What are the causes of this?And what solutions can be done by individuals and the government

Nowaday many nations are facing with water crisis.In this essay i will discous both the reasons and solutions to alleviate this phenomenon Regarding the reasons of water deficiency could be the country's economy and people' s lack awareness. Firstly, developing nations,which use in large extent their natural resources,are facing with the water crisis,because of improper government's funds management.As a consequence of water deficiency deficity, the number of deaths increases annualy, this is because they could not permit a portable water, which it is a fundament human's right. For example, there are Countries, such as algeria, where people due to lack of clean water, they use river's lake, in which the animals are bathing and drinking,rather than potable water. Moreover, people's consumerism habit,your demand increased significantly, which lead to the deterioration of Mother Nature.Owing to increasing climate changes, many river started to get droughts, which automatically efects the quantity in which drinking water can be obtained. Those are few reasons of this problems we are encountering today Looking at the solutions, to alleviate this concert concerc, the authorities should allocate funds in developing countries as well as increase peoaple's awareness regardind our consumption Firstly, the developed countries should aid impoverished countries by developing water supply systems, which can help in proving clean water, consequently reducing the risk of diseases dieasea such as malaria. In addition, the public awareness should be promoted worldwide, to make people realize the consequences of our attitude towards the nature. For example, in Afganistan, people stopped using the water for a day, in respect the nature. In conclusion, steps should urgently be taken to mitigate this problems that could lead to a total disaster.