Some people Are reducing their walks however ,many health experts say that it is not good. Do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, walking is more significant for a healthy life. Nowadays, many folks are avoiding the jogging while, fitness specialists raise a concern that it is not a good idea. This essay intends to shed light on the reasons and the measure that can be implemented to mitigate this menace. To begin with, nowadays folks are declining apply walking due to many multifarious reasons. The most prominent factor is altering lifestyle. To be more comprehended, due to their hectic work schedule, once they return from the office they feel less energy so they avoid walking even if they want to do it. Moreover, people prefer to gym for jogging due to its high level of technology machines, where they do not only walk but also can get an idea about how many calories they have burned. For example, the treadmill is less with modern technology where you can set walking speed with a timer. These kinds of facilities make people more habituated to machines rather than walking the street. In fact, The top-notch Concrete reason is transport facility is available. Hence, due to above reasons public is neglecting outdoor walking. On the other hand, despite of above-mentioned reasons, there are numerous of solutions that can be considered to alleviate this issue. Firstly, with help of governments more parks must be stored in each city. Apart from that, the government must organize some health related events in collaboration with famous athletes where he/she can emphasize the public for walking. To illustrate, local authorities can manage a marathon in their respective city a competition with win prizes so that people can be motivated. Many countries are making separate walking way for walkers to keep them motivated. Therefore, if government take some initiative and with help of celebrities is more possible that the public can be encouraged for walking. To recapitulate, I tend to iterate that although there is number of factors that prevent people from walking, yet I strongly assert that still there are many resolutions which can encourage people to walk.