Some people are reducing their walks however; many health experts say that it is not good. Why do people walk less? What might encourage people to walk longer distances?

Undoubtedly, walking is more significant for a healthy life. Nowadays it is argued that people do not declining their jogging activities whereas many health physician say that it is serious concern This essay intends to shed light on the reasons and the measure that can be implemented to mitigate this menace. To begin with, nowadays folks are declining to walk due to many multifarious reasons. The most prominent factor is altering lifestyle. To be more comprehended, people use to spend more time in office to earn extra money as a result they have busy life schedule. Moreover, people prefer to gym for jogging due to its high level of technology machines, where they do not only walk but also can get an idea about how many calories they have burned. For example, the treadmill is less with modern technology where you can set walking speed with a timer. These kinds of facilities make people more habituated to machines rather than walking the street. In fact, the top-notch Concrete reason is transformation of transport facility. Hence, due to above reasons public is neglecting outdoor walking. On the other hand, despite of above-mentioned reasons, there are numerous of solutions that can be considered to alleviate this issue. Firstly, with help of governments more parks must be stored in each city. Apart from that, the government must organize some health-related events in collaboration with famous athletes where he/she can emphasize the public for walking. To illustrate, local authorities can manage a marathon in their respective city a competition with win prizes so that people can be motivated. Many countries are making separate walking way for walkers to keep them motivated. To summarize, if government take some initiative and with help of celebrities is more possible that the public can be encouraged for walking. To conclude, I tend to iterate that although there is number of factors that prevent people from walking, yet I strongly assert that still there are many resolutions which can encourage people to walk.