More and more people prefer to buy readymade food from restaurants or convenience stores instead of cooking for themselves What are the advantages and disadvantages of this

In this age and time people wanted to purchase instant food from super markets or hotels rather than preparing food on their own. The positive outcomes of the aforementioned concept are that they could spend more time with their family and focus on their work, whereas the negative sides are that they might gain over weight and end up with severe health problems. One benefit of the buying readymade food is people can spend their valuable time with their loved ones. Nowadays with the increase in inflation around the world, both husband and wife use to work round the clock, instead of spending the remaining time in kitchen they can use this as their family time. Moreover, they can concentrate more on their work or business so that they can improve their revenues. Recent survey published from the TIMES OF INDA indicates that employees who does not spend their valuable time in household chores are the better performers. On the other side, firstly people who consume fast food regularly are prone to obese, they can put up their weight easily because of the quality of food is definitely not good. Additionally, the instant food is vulnerable to cause diseases. An article which is published in the magazine for diabetes indicated that persons who are on fast food for continuous week or two are showed higher glucose levels than the ones who eat healthy diet. To conclude, this essay has shown the positive outcomes of spending valuable time with the members of the family and increase in productivity for employer rather than cooking and also discussed the negative sides like getting obese and deteriorating their own health by consuming lot of readymade stuff.