Many people say that universities should only offer places to young students with the highest marks, while others say they should accept people of all ages, even if they did not do well at school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

it is said that universities just provide places to young students to have good performance in school. Others believe that they should offer places for everyone even if people have bad mark at class. Although there are good arguments in favour of people though universities offer place to young students with good marks, I personally believe that universities are for everyone who needs to acquire knowledge. on the one hand, there are several why people said universities just for better students. Firstly, many peoples thought student not good will waste much time and many money at universities. The reason is that the knowledge in universities is difficult and if people can not study, they will get bored and waste some things. Secondly, they thought students who did not do well at school influenced other students and dragged their achievements down. However, undergraduates need to approach more people to develop and study as well. On the other hand,I would side with those who believe that university is for everyone. First Fistly, universities not only teach student knowledge but also talk about social problems. A good example is that in psychology any professor always teaches students about the behavior and act of people in life, not just theory in books. Secondly, knowledge is significant for all people so anyone also needs to study. By contrast, if student is not teached they will hard to find passion their self, they can gaps in knowledge of world and social that can have huge consequences. In conclusion, while there are some reason of people blieve that universities just should be for student with good mark, I still agree with those who think that knowledge and place in universities for everyone