Many people say that universities should only offer places to young students with the highest marks, while others say they should accept people of all ages, even if they did not do well at school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, the students of universities has become a topic of debate. While some people believe tertiary education is just reserved for talented young students, the opposite is accepting students without ages and marks. In this essay, I am going to cite some justifiable reasons why universities should be for everyone. Obviously, the reason of tertiary education need to receive young student have high point. Firstly, young students can easily integrate in many different academic environments, having several talented students still increases the reputation of this university. Knowledge of students has a high mark which is huge therefore studying becomes not difficult. Example top universities usually maintain the quality of students by recruiting excellent students. In addition, government focus on high-marks student due to they would not waste of a talent. It is more difficult to train a student who does not do well than to train a student who does well, so hardly tertiary education would like to accept good student. Furthermore, college should be for all ages, even if they have no good results. The universities accept everyone to express justice as well as nondiscrimination. Example, in the past, our parents or our grandma- grandpa could not afford to go to tertiary education, now when they have more conditions, it is good for them to return studying. Additionally, high school student's report cards are unable to express the potential of each student. Due to each province will have the different way of education so some small province will have average higher scores than central provinces like HCM city or Can Tho. Beside that each person will have a different fortle forte forty, so it can not be judged on points. In conclusion, it is not advisable to admit students through scores or ages. Let everyone have a chance to study and expand knowledge.