In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong while others consider it as valuable work experience. Discuss both opinions and give your opinion.

In some nations, young people are acceptable to become paid workers. Subsequently, many people and non-profit organizations consider this trend as a wrong mechanism, while the others think it is a normal thing that also can produce a valuable effect such as working experience. In my point of view both arguments have their own consideration, and it depends on the perspective that we use in seeing the problem, although I personally prefer the children to focus on education rather than find working experience. To begin, people who criticize this labour mechanism are supported by evidence from several research. The studies indicated that young people working hours could decrease their allocated time to study and playing Change the form of the verb play show examples, which are necessary for children’s intelligent and mental development. In some cases, it is usually their parents who encourage the child to work because of the economy problem. Furthermore, most of the cases are involve the middle schoolers, who could work in their teenage years already. However, this issue is not as simple as it seems since the government should see it in a helicopter view. The bigger picture is about the economy, which has became a complex problem especially in developing countries. Despite having its negative side, the young individuals tend to be more productive than the older generation. Therefore, their contribution in industry could increase the labour productivity itself. To sum up, underaged labour mechanism should be minimized as low as possible in every country, because it could decrease the percentage of educated young people, according to the research. However, if a country needs its young generation to work to affect their economy, children should be allowed only in part time job role, so it will not bother their time to study in school.