With the development of online communication, people will never be alone and will always be able to make new friends. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, online communication is becoming major alternative to interact with others universally. People can easily find each other than they are alone and this is their opportunities to make friends. In this essay, I will discuss both of the sides. On the one hand, online communication is one of the most training technology in the world day by day. Moreover, it gives people different opportunities such as, it helps to individuals in long-distance. For example, this makes people can easily communicate with other people in long-distance whatever how far in each other like different continents. In addition, online conversation makes a long way closer. Therefore, online contacts allows people to make new friends a foreign country and be able to connect with them easily that anywhere and anytime and also, humans have a chance to improve their skills. On the other hand, although, online connection has relieved us from communicating with each other online and also, this takes a lot of time and can result in damage to people's health. For instance, a person may have problems with his health as a result of excessive online communication and use of the phone. They may have disease such as reduced vision and brain fatigue. In addition, online contact reduces face-to-face meetings. In conclusion, irrespective of the foibles, this enhancement allows people to communicate accessibly. Moreover, it helps people to make friendly and communicate with people from other countries and gain their knowledge. Online communication is playing a considerable role in people's life.