some people think that it is wrong to keep pets at home. do you agree or disagree

Some individuals believe that criminal description should not be shown on newspaper and television deeply because this sort of information has negative impact. This essay agrees with this statement, as children have access to the internet nowadays and it can lead to some psychological problems. There is internet connection or TV almost at every home and everyone uses it properly in their lives. Even, sometimes parents give phones to their babies for playing games. In addition, kids watching some TV shows or news with their parents at night. Although parents talk to their children about using internet in a good way, youth could see some criminal incidents on these platforms. And it would be harmful for children to see this kind of scenes for their future life. Other reason is that to watch or reading this type of information on internet could cause psychological issues. First of all, people who have medical problems could be affected from these views. Furthermore, looking at or reading so much information about murdering impact people’s daily life negatively. The recent study found that there is growth number of patients who apply doctors. Most of them are afraid of some murdering videos or horrible movies on TV. In my opinion, people should not be allowed to watch these movies. In conclusion, as children use internet widely in today’s world and criminal scenes affect people’s health in a bad way, I agree that this kind of information should restricted on internet and TV.