Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.Do you agree or disagree?

Job is an important factor for a better life and satisfaction in the work gives us pleasure. According to some getting more payment is vital than work satisfaction.I totally disagree with the statement owing to the reasons given below. Firstly, a good job and a better workplace affect our well-being. A hectic problem at work affects our health; like increased hypertension,sleep disorder and anxiety. For instance, in the sales department if the product is not sold out the pressure from the higher authority causes anxiety in lower colleagues and can create health issues. In contrast, a better working environment increases productivity and work - life balance. Secondly, I believe that good career growth could lead to high wages. Career goals can be achieved through job satisfaction. A person who likes their job will take efforts to grow in the field and can be a good leader.For,example researchers or experienced professionals prefer to work in the same field in their life instead of taking high pay due to the satisfaction in the job and life. To conclude, job satisfaction not only improves productivity but also has a great impact on their life.So then getting a huge amount it is better to work in a place which satisfies your mind.