There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making temperature higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperature rising?

Nowadays there are some reasons to enhance the temperature of our planet including cars or companies. This essay will describe some of the most important causes and will expand on them. To begin, the activities of humankind developed very soon and nowadays most companies try to produce their products a lot and do not pay attention the environmental questions.In,addition the most important fuel is fossil fuel yet and is not switched to another fuel via humans. If the governments had prepared a special fuel which did not have pollution, all people would have utilised it forever. Furthermore It is proper to say that there are some machines which work with fossil fuels to generate some special energy and after this, they will have removed via natural resources. Also some companies prefer to build their companies near the seas or oceans because This kind of way to reduce the prices of products for generations and after this,by the special natural circulations, all the pollution which in their wastewater will come into the air and atmosphere. Moreover some people in developing countries do not know special ways how to use some machines and some vehicles are utilised in a bad way and are made a lot of corruption. To conclude this essay I should say that all the reasons mentioned above cause a wide range of pollution like air pollution, water pollution and some like them and to continue, the temperature of the earth planet is increasing via them. Hence, governments and organizations should try to share some knowledge with people to improve their data for decreasing the temperature of the earth.