Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doinf things they are familier with. Discuss both these attitides and give your own opinion.

It is said that some individuals prefer following routine, while some wish to challenge themselves and try somethings new. However, I entirely concur that people ought to challenge themselves based on providing opportunity for exploration. Firstly, I believe that trying unfamiliar stuffs allows us to explore ourselves. It is true that travel to some special countries, such as Middle East countries or eating insects in Thailand are completely new in our mind. Before trying them, you might reckon that those places are not tourist hot spot or it is crazy to put insects in my mouth. In contrast, you will never know what is your real expression unless you try it. For instance, a well-known YouTuber, Torres Pit, love to explore different countries, especially the places where people stereotyped as dangerous or scary. He wish to change people stereotypical mindset by showing them the real picture of those places. As the old say, life is short, we should explore more and live without regret. It reveals that it is crucial to give yourself a chance to step out from the comfort zone and embrace all the new things. Nevertheless, some argue that live with the fixed routine is comfortable. It is undoubted that some individuals hate changes, as they recognize changes are somethings may disturb their normal life. Take my grandma as an example, she stereotyped eating raw meats will hinder our health, as the meats include countless bacteria. Therefore, she tend to eat steak in well done condition rather than medium rare or rare. It reveals that someone treat new stuffs as a threat in life so that they tend to continue their own schedule. In addition, people want to ensure their safety, as they reckon that new stuffs might have to bear risk, such as travelling to a unfamiliar countries, they have sense of worriness worthiness, like can they return home? On a whole, some tend not to try anythings new due to the sense of insecurity. In a nutshell, both sides have different strong arguments on this notion. However, I strongly stand by embracing latest things may surprise us.