Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music, or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is widely believed that artists who are innovative should have no limitations from the government for sharing their thoughts which were made by them in different ways, including, words, pictures, music, and film. So, I completely agree with this argument, due to, human rights. As can be seen in modern societies, such as western countries, having the freedom to talk about any issue for creative artists should be respected by other governments in different countries. While we look at this present – creativity – ¬ which is gifted to some people in the world, we could gain that they must use it and be the other people’s voice for talking about their problems and forcing the government to hear their nation. Moreover, if this feature belongs to someone who is wise and innovative, they could choose different approaches to express their way of thinking. In other words, this creativity makes them able to try new ways instead of writing and speaking and they might be beneficial for the whole society only if they were concerned human beings. On the other hand, the new way that creative artists may introduce to show their ideas to the government plays an indispensable role in illustrating the difficulties to whom takes the rein of the government. So, sharing ideas without any restrictions not only has some upsides for the nation but also has many advantages for the government. As an obvious example, to protest against the lack of sex equality a creative artist could make some movies and show how big this problem is, like what ASGAR FARHADI did by making a movie which is called SALLER, and this obstacle illustrated clearly in that film. Furthermore, the more neglect the problem, the more complex it will be and the less possible to tackle it later. In other words, innovative artists can make warnings about issues as fast as it would be possible. In conclusion, having freedom for creative artists is something important and crucial for a country and it benefits both the nation and politicians.