Some people work for the same organization all their life. Others think that it is better towork for different organizations. Discuss both thiese views and give your own opinion.

It is often considered few masses argue that spending lots of years in the same company. Meanwhile, some groups of individuals believe that to enhance their learning they should work in various organizations. In my, an inclined it is true to change your working offices in life to gain more experience, hence better opportunities. Thus this essay will elaborate on both statements which leads to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that lifetime coordination in the same premises provides you with numerous benefits like incentives and loyalty towards work. Furthermore, you can get bored doing the same work on a daily basis, thus new learning became limited at a particular place. For instance, a survey conducted by The Times Of India mentioned in their article that elder citizens at a particular stage of life, use to work in the same company because they have loyalty toward their work and the pay rate is much higher for them. Probing ahead, it is better to enhance your knowledge by switching various fields. Moreover, some peoples always seek a hike in their salaries, although, they only work with a particular organization for one year only. In other words, they keep on moving to different jobs to learn new things and increase their wages. For example, In Noida, multifarious youth keep on applying on hiring sites so they can get selected at better pay rates and gain more experience which is more beneficial for their living. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that working in the same place is good only if you want to stabilize your life in a single place. Therefore, some seek personal growth while moving to different organizations.