Some people think that the teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at school. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject they are best at or they are most interested in.To what extend do you agree?

It is thought that adolescents ought to focus on a number of curriculums at school. Whereas, other think that concentration on an interesting subject would be better for them. In my opinion, I believe that teens must focus on all subjects rather than the ones which are interested in. Firstly, one of significant reasons for studying all subject is that teenagers are not sufficient mature to make serious decisions for their future.in other word, their mental and physical development has been not fully flourished as the same as adults. Therefore, they are not able to accept the consequence of their choice. Secondly, learning a broad range of subjects is necessary for teens. Due to gaining a great deal of knowledge regarding mathematics, foreign languages, biology and etc. can help them to perform their daily routine.to illustrate, simple math calculations are required when purchasing a pen or notebook in stationery store to check the amount of money should be spent. However, some people believe that teens should draw their attention on a specific subject, which are eager to learn. Owing to studying an interesting subject can increase their motivation to acquire more information about it. in contrast, many interests will be changed or lost after a while. consequently, it can discourage younger age from following studios. In conclusion, I think that youths should pay more attention on all subjects because they are not ready to identify correction resolution. in addition, various subjects are essential in their everyday activities.