Some people think that the teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at school. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject they are best at or they are most interested in.To what extend do you agree?

Adolescents ought to focus on many curriculums at school, and others think concentrating on an interesting subject would be better for them. Teens must focus on all topics rather than the ones they are interested in. Firstly, one of the significant reasons for studying all subjects is that teenagers need to be more mature to make serious decisions for their future. In other words, their mental and physical development has not fully flourished as adults, and therefore, they cannot accept the consequence of their choice. Secondly, learning a broad range of subjects is necessary for teens. Gaining a great deal of knowledge regarding mathematics, foreign languages, biology, etc., can help them perform their daily routine. For example, simple math calculations are required when purchasing a pen or notebook in a stationery store to check how much money should be spent. However, some people believe teens should draw their attention to a specific subject they are eager to learn. Studying an interesting topic can increase their motivation to acquire more information about it. in contrast, many interests will be changed or lost after a while, which can discourage younger ages from following studios. In conclusion, youths should pay more attention to all subjects because they need more time to identify correction resolutions. In addition, various topics are essential in their everyday activities.