In same cities, governments have tried to reduce traffic. For instance, they impose tax during rush hour. Do you think this development is positive or negative?

The problem of transportation congestion in metropolitan was always debatable and now has become more controversial. Some masses believe that authorities should charge fines and take action to reduce the movement while others reject this notion by saying there are various ways to control vehicle rush. In my opinion, the former preposition appears more rational and in this essay, I will consider this as a positive development with valid reasons behind this notion and thus leading to a logical conclusion. To begin with, there are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate the trend but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that reduction of vehicles on the road will minimise the pollutant particles from the environment and pollution free air. In other words, ministry efforts also help to reduce the polluted air produced by vehicles on road. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that heavy motor congestion makes disturbing noise which leads to noise pollution. if the government made some rules then this will also make the city noise free. Moreover, the increasing number of automobiles on the road is the reason of accidents upward ratio. which is dangerous for humankind, fewer numbers of wheels will compress this hazardous situation. Furthermore, due to high transportation on the way to the designation, many folk face the problem with commuting distance from home to the office and due to,that they migrate to their workstation areas. union actions will also help many working crowds to minimise their travel time. Hence that is why many families are in the favour of this trend. To recapitulate, according to the aforementioned above one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of taking action against the increment in transit jams and imposing fines on the community are to reduce them. with strict,rule law can solve any problem in one go.