Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

There is no doubt that people choose to continue their education to get better job offers in the future. However, I believe that there are more significant advantages which will be dicussed below. In today's world, having an occupation is one of the main struggles teenagers and adolescents face after graduating from high school, deciding to apply for universities to get higher education. This is usually the result of some popular companies and factories employment criteria, where they only employ proffesional individuals with related university degrees. For example, Honda car factory employs mechanic engineers whom have bachelor or master degrees. This encourages students to often take ongoing trainings and internship programmes to get prepared for their future career. However, I think there are other essntial benefits of having university education. Students can experience living in a place where they can find their own life goals and build a suitable life plan based on real educational experiences. It may appear that gaining academic achievements leads to much more satisfaction in life. They can also be gathered in communities of people with similar interests and learn how to connect and socialize. Thus, this can provide a useful chance not only to find friends and partners, but also getting prepared for much larger communities in society. Overall, there is no deny Change the form of the verb denying show examples in effect of university degrees on finding jobs. However, I am more of a opinion that further education can impact many aspects of life, such as socializing skills and setting life plans for the future.