More and more people are moving away from agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work. what will be the consequences of this. what solutions can you offer.

Individuals have learnt to mould their lifestyles with the advancements of society while people from farmer's backgrounds are migrating to urban places to find work opportunities. This essay will shed some light on specific results behind this approach along with possible measures to tackle this situation. To inaugurate with, the most conspicuous conclusion is the lack of agriculturists in society. If everyone wants to go to big cities to seek work then the day is not far away when there is a lack of food production. Moreover, only a few farmers will be left. Moving to the solutions, people should accept farming as a work and try some unique ideas in their styles which will develop their thinking and give them profits. To exemplify it, they need to grow up something such as vegetables, multigrain and new seeds while using fields for cow, goat and buffalo farming also would be great option for them. In addition to this, creating own opportunities in villages is necessary for the future of farming. In a nutshell, transfer from villages to cities is common in this era for work but it is resulting a the distinction between farmers and people need to modify farming ways to get good profits and they should not leave farming.