Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some job are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is no doubt that works play a critical role in the development of the economy of human beings. Furthermore, they also serve as the necessary approaches for humankind to sustain their daily needs. Some people harbour a belief that certain jobs are more specific for one gender owing to the innate and different body. From my perspective, I tend to stand with the antagonists and I will detail the reason in the following paragraphs. First of all, one of the significant viewpoints is that intelligence has no matter to do with gender. To probe more deeply, although a stereotype has it that males are prone to outperform females in scientific subjects, extensive research has indicated that it is likely to be an erroneous myth since both genders share the equally excellent ability of comprehension. A vivid example is that a growing tendency has been witnessed in the number of female scientists hired by NASA, which is widely recognized as the most reputable institute worldwide. Based on the compelling evidence, it can be seen that women are eligible to undertake technical jobs. At the other end of the spectrum, another main supporting point is that it appears that women are able to take over labour-related occupations. Admittedly, certain strengths are inherent in the physical structures of men. However, it appears that a considerable increase has been witnessed in the number of females going to gyms. Thanks to the assistance derived from the prevalence of public sustaining health conditions, females are more willing and possibly to gain mass via intense exercise which allows them to have strong trunks. TSMC, a prestigious semiconductor manufacturer, requires tens of thousands of workers to engage in strenuous vacancies in order to guarantee the throughput of its products. Surprisingly, the company started to recruit females with the faith that women are not only as skilful as men but also capable to endure the rigorous requirements of vitality. To sum up, it is undeniable that some unchangeable parts lie in the body of males and females, nevertheless, it shouldn’t be the excuse for dividing humankind into groups. Hence, I call for collaboration between the governmental authorities and voluntary organizations to ensure equity in the job prospect and opportunities for both genders.