Some cities band private cars from entering centre and force people to use bicycles and buses. Do the advantages of this

In the number of huge urban areas by the policy of country not allowed to individuals to drive into the core of city their personal transportation and government strongly imperfective’s to drivers to utilize bicycles or public transport. I think this is more common way to control traffic in big areas and in this essay I argue that the advantages of this will ought weigh the disadvantages. Nowadays we are living in the the world where is technology is well developed and of course it creates perfect conditions for mechanical engineering too, but in this situation the number of countries the city centers are fulled of cars and it is getting difficult to move. In this situation the government is recommending to use simple and compact type of transports such as bicycles or not expensive public buses, instead of private cars, because by this way government is able to control not only traffic jams in area ares, also the health quality of people too. For example, if almost everybody will go to study or work by bicycle they are able to reach their destination without any traffic-problems, especially in the centers of city, because it would be just difficult if they go there by car, because of why? Of course because of traffic jam. From other side in this situation using buses is more common way for people who is in a hurry, because buses always move on the one correct plan without any errors in the graphic. However, it would be difficult for people especially who wants to reach their destination any times, in the morning or even in the middle of night in extreme situations, such as to go to the hospital or som kind of places like this and in this situations there is only one way to get into the central hospital in a hurry by private car. For example, in one of the most urbanized area, in Singapore the driving system of cars is strongly controls by the police of that country, so that perhaps there traffic jams are lesser rather than other areas. In conclusion, the way of using simple but effective kind of translation is more common choice especially in the central areas of country where is almost everyday traffic jam and it would better to control the city’s mechanical system.