Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? When people people succeed, it is entirely because of hard work, luck has nothing to do with their success.

It is clear that when people have success in their lives is because hard work and luck are working together. Personally, I believed that luck is to impulse for actions and self-development of the person. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. Firstly, A individual who works hard is focusing on his abilities with practice, dedication and learning about it. A person can prepare to reach any opportunity, in fact, humans with success, usually are in their self-development. Moreover, they can the capacity to fill the energy with failure and stand up to open for other change. My own experience is a compelling example of this. My husband and I, had two restaurants one of them close, but we never give up. We follow working with discipline and perseverance with a positive mind and now we have a small hotel with workers. Secondly, It is important to say that luck and hard work are a balance of success. Furthermore, would be good that humans were surrounded by the right people and mentors, from which they can learn about their personality development. It is true that success also depends on where they are born, in other words, if they are born into a wealthy family, all of them will have more facilities to develop their success because they will have access to better schools, but sometimes for some people, the success could be a little complicated for them because they born in a poor country. For instance, My father-in-law was successful in his company. He can be surrounded by persons who could help him to develop his knowledge. In conclusion, I strongly believe that success is a combination of luck and hard work and also that humans should have passion, integrity, optimism, connection, communication and above all, self-sufficient.