Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued by some people that an individual should go with the things in his life whether it is poor financial conditions or a bad job, whereas, people on the other opine that a person should try to upgrade his status. In this essay, I shall discuss both views followed by my own opinion. On one side, some people do not want to make changes in their life whether it is personal or professional. People start living in their comfort zone even if they do not have enough money, but still, they will not switch job. For Instance, some individuals keep on working in the same organization for many years, besides having a toxic environment this is because they do not like to take risks. Moreover, some of the public leave things to destiny, they believe it is all God's wish, so they themselves cannot do anything. Hence, these types of people never grow in their life. On the other hand, some are risk-takers, and have encourage to face different challenges. They always want to grow in their life and improve their present situation. This way they are more successful people. For example, It has been seen that people who keep changing their jobs have more money and better job than those who are working in the same company for many years. In fact, people who take risks in doing some big investment get a lot more success than those who are doing nothing. Therefore, for a better life, a person has to do efforts and try new things to improve his or her present and future. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that individuals should not stick with the same thing, this will not help them in their future, instead, a person has to make changes and try different things to make their life better.