In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some People believe that new railway lines should be built for trains with high speed between cities.Others argue that the budget should be spent on maintaining and progressing public transport.Despite the fact that improving public transport is more important, I feel that some new railways can have more benefits. This essay would discuss both attitudes in the following. The government should upgrade the existing Public transport. This method requires less money to improve, there here it is more reasonable and also more economic. Improving public transport needs,a few times and can affect very soon in society.People get used to use the existing transport which they do not need to adopt a new one. For example,they know about how they should buy tickets or where are the stations in the city, thus they prefer to move by them. New public transport such as fast trains should be utilized. The researches indicate that the expense of maintaining this kind of is the least.The railways just should be installed one time and then work for more than 20 years. Moreover, they have no harm hazard effects on the environment. For instance, railways are made of steel and can be recycled easily. In addition, they have no air pollution. They are so fast, thus passengers can reach from one place to another place so rapidly. they are able to go with speed of 150 km per hour compared to other transport, which can not go with more than 120 km per hour. The statistics demonstrate. They have had no accidents since 10 years ago, therefore they are so safe. To conclude, the government can construct new railways or improve existing public transport. To me, establishing a new transport is more reasonable.