people naturally resist making cahnges in their lives. what kind of problems can this cause ? what solutions can you suggest.

As a human weakness, most people are always frightened to make a decision in their life when they don’t have any experience of that before. They just want to be stable in their lives without ambitions. However, these resistances might face several problems. In this essay, there will first explore problems; possible solutions, and finally, evaluate them. Admittedly, when a person fears stepping out of comfort zone, the accustomed place for each person: might have a problem related to personal development. As for someone's habits when they decide to stay in a primitive society, Thus, their personalities are consists of identical resources which are from people in the area where they live. Moreover, they may lack world knowledge due to fear to migrate to other places, therefore they have never spent a lifetime in other countries it is mean they rarely gain knowledge of other cultures too. It is clear that, we should be able to express our opinions without the fear of being different or being wrong in society and should be flexible with every kind of situation. The students who want to go abroad for education can try to apply for scholarships at low costs and the people who want to get jobs in other countries can also have more chances to learn new cultures at cheap prices. Undoubtedly, travelling can lead to a better quality of life and we can also gain new language skills and cultural differences by meeting people around the world. To conclude, there are two main problems with these issues which are personal development and lack of knowledge around the world. As for solutions, I believe that the practical ways to tackle them. People should seek scholarships or move to a new country for jobs because there are cheaper than other solutions.