Public celebrations( such as national days, festivals, etc) are held in most countries. Theses are often quite expensive and some people say that governments should spend money on more useful things Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people believe that public festivals are way so expensive and the government should focus on more important things. I agree to a certain extent that the start should spend on other stuff. Below I will start my opinion on both views and give examples. Firstly, public celebrations bring folk closer to each other. For instance, during the Christmas,period a lot of individuals love to spend it with their family, friends and lovers. By doing so, their relationship will continue to grow and they will know each day-to-day. Secondly, spending time with love once reduces anxiety and depression instead it makes you happy and increases your life span. In my,opinion the authority should continue to encourage festivals since it helps civilians to relax and get their minds off work. Thirdly, parties could be done in honour of someone who was important to us suchlike death folk. Celebrating them once in a while keeps their memories fresh in our minds. Furthermore, the state should focus on improving the infrastructure of the country such as hospitals, roads, schools and sports complexes. By so doing, humans will always be safe when moving from one area to another, people with health issues will have easy access to the hospital, residents will have a place to exercise their body in other to increase blood circulation and lastly schools for education purposes. When that happens, human beings will leave peacefully and with no regrets. To conclude, parties are important as other things in life. Since reuniting people and helping customers in different ways. The Supreme should continue to motivate everyone to attain by ensuring a safe environment for every individual.