Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Plenty of people think that all university students believe that they necessary learn all subjects. On the other hand, others believe they should learn only those subjects that will be useful in the future. However, I think it is healthy for all students and these subjects maybe can helps with future. To give illustration, all countries that in CIS studies all subject, because when they will finish eleventh grade and graduates take an exam on knowledge three mandatory subjects it is mathematic, native language and history. Furthermore, students should two selected subjects and almost graduates choose these subjects that accosted with their profession. For this reason, a large of people think that necessary all subjects. On the modern life they are important for all kind of jobs. Student should learn and search a lot of information for knowledge and education about of all things is important. For instance, if I choose chemistry and biology, i must learn these subjects and got skills for them and take an exam of chemistry and biology and others three subjects. Others, on the other hand, think that it is not necessary to study. In my opinion, they say that because they know them future profession and graduates should study the subject they find useful. The best effect of such training is much higher than if a person was forced to study what he does not like. For example, if a person does not want to be a mathematican, he does not need to spend a lot of time for math subject, he’s time spend wasting, the best way, it is focus on something practical and useful for his future profession. In conclusion, I want to say that i to some extent agree with first opinion. But in my opinion, for high school students need to make that they study the subjects that they need. But it is depend on the country, every countries has other exam for future