Some people say that watching TV programmes and movies related to crime are popular. Why do you think it is popular and how does it affect society?

some people said that watching television programmes and movies related to crime are popular in my point of view watching television programmes and watching movies have acctually help so much in our societies by improving the standard of human thinking. watching television helps in learning and get information about what happening in the world. and how to communicate, also watching movie have help so much in the daily life which teaches us different languages and cultures in the world. firstly byb improving the stardard of human thinking whivch meaning that watching television can change the way we think from the wrong to the right, for example you can get all the necessary information by watching television by viewing the current even that is happening. secondly watching movies is one of the important things that help so much in our societies which have improve the way of learning different language and culture and know more of tribes. but in the case of crime watching some romanctic and war movies have make some of our children act abnormal and mishave do to the kind of movies they are watching but in this case it be be prevent beacuse technology have improved that you select and hide what parent want their children to view to reduce viewing some erotic movie. in conclusion watching movies and television have improve the way we live our life and learning of other culture and languages.