The majority of news being reported is bad news. Why do you think this is? Should bad news be banned?

Recently, the most severe news is reported by journalists and they are becoming a concern to inhibiting broadcasts of all bad news. This essay will examine the causes of this problem and then debate this argument at the end. To begin with, the reasons why news related to crucial things have accounted for a majority. Firstly, economic instability is the root cause of these reports when people lose their jobs or do not receive sensible compensation, they may struggle with a low quality of life. Some of them might not ably deal with their financial status so they decide to commit a crime or illegal action. For example, much news of robbery comes from people who have a problem with money, they do not have many choices so they decide to do this. However, uninteresting news should not be forbidden due to its necessity. The existence of kind of news is rising people's awareness to protect themselves. Although it is not good to experience it is still the truth and it would be better to apply all bad issues as a lesson to polishing all the members of the community. Furthermore, from these,stories the government will see an imperfection of the law which can not deter the violation. For instance, shooting in school news indicate the relation between gun possession law and the person who is able to have it. To conclude, bad actions are posed by several factors and one of that is a financial factor and they become violent reports which are transmitted to people by TV or the internet. Nevertheless, this story is still important for many reasons and should not be forbidden.