Online education and training is becoming increasing popular in business world. Do the advantage of this outweigh the disadvantage

In the modern world, the number of training classes through web has been increasing in business environment rapidly. There are significant merits in this new method, however, there are certain drawbacks exist as well. I would like to compare both and finally state my opinion that the benefits outweigh the demerits. The first advantage of trainings online is its flexibility. Employees can access to the training sites from anywhere and anytime. For example, even when they are in far away places from company's head quarter, they can attend the training session without commuting long hours. As such, even under such circumstances of the recent pandemic, new members of the company could learn jobs remotely. The second merit is to be able to access to the highest quality lessons through the internet. For instance, in the past, the top educator could train only a limited number of employees at one time, however, through the web, they can teach a number of learners at once. Furthermore, they can access to the highest quality of resources all over the world. These are the major advantages of online lessons. On the other hand, there are a few disadvantages as well. The main ones often discussed are lack of interaction between the lecturer and the learner, which results in missing sabtle understanding of employee's needs. Moreover, the lack of physical meeting may results in less synergy creation between the learners. For example, bonds between colleagues are difficult to be incurred through the internet. All been said these, I believe these advantages are easily compensated other activities separately. In conclusion, I believe the benefits of online learning in work environments outweighs the disadvantages. The method provides precious flexibility to both lecturers and learners and it expand possibility of accessing the top quality resources requiring minimum efforts on both sides.